Contact Us

Joint Economic Development Initiative (JEDI)

11-150 Cliffe Street

Fredericton, NB

E3A 0A1

Tel: 506-444-5650

Toll-Free: 888-884-9870

Fax: 506-444-3387



JEDI Team 

Alex Dedam
President


Lynn Poole-Hughes

CEO
lynn.poole-hughes@jedinb.ca

Karen LeBlanc
Senior Project Manager
karen.leblanc@jedinb.ca

Erica Craft
Indigenous Project & Apprenticeship Coordinator
erica.craft@jedinb.ca

 

Sheila Peter-Paul
Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
sheila.peter-paul@jedinb.ca

Penny Polchies

Economic Development Manager
penny.polchies@jedinb.ca



Melissa Lunney

Market Access Officer

melissa.lunney@jedinb.ca


Jean Francois Mallet

Market Access Officer

jean-francois.mallet@jedinb.ca

 

Gwen McIntyre

Communications Manager
gwen.mcintyre@jedinb.ca


Val Polchies

Communications Officer

val.polchies@jedinb.ca


Alexa Metallic

Communications Assistant

alexa.metallic@jedinb.ca


Ashley Nash

Provincial Indigenous Employment Coordinator

ashley.nash@jedinb.ca


Karen Paul

Indigenous Adult Learning & Literacy Coordinator

karen.paul@jedinb.ca


Stanley Barnaby

Manager of Finance & Operations

stanley.barnaby@jedinb.ca


Norma Lyons

Finance Assistant

finance@jedinb.ca

 

Ian Daly
Project Coordinator
ian.daly@jedinb.ca

Tyler Foley

Labour Market Research Specialist

tyler.foley@jedinb.ca

Riley Patles
Business Liaison
riley.patles@jedinb.ca

Janis Flemming
HR & Contracts Officer
janis.flemming@jedinb.ca


*Please note that the JEDI office is a scent-free environment.*