Contact Us

Joint Economic Development Initiative (JEDI)

11-150 Cliffe Street

Fredericton, NB

E3A 0A1

Tel: 506-444-5650

Toll-Free: 888-884-9870

Fax: 506-444-3387



JEDI Team 

Alex Dedam
President


Lynn Poole-Hughes

CEO
lynn.poole-hughes@jedinb.ca

Karen LeBlanc
Senior Project Manager
karen.leblanc@jedinb.ca

Erica Craft
Indigenous Project and Apprenticeship Coordinator
erica.craft@jedinb.ca

 

Jason Tozer

IIP Project Coordinator
jason.tozer@jedinb.ca

Melinda Paul
Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
melinda.paul@jedinb.ca

Penny Polchies

Provincial Indigenous Employment Coordinator
penny.polchies@jedinb.ca

Mark Taylor
Shipbuilding Strategy Manager
mark.taylor@jedinb.ca



Melissa Lunney

Market Access Officer

melissa.lunney@jedinb.ca


Jean Francois Mallet

Market Access Officer

jean-francois.mallet@jedinb.ca

 

Gwen McIntyre

Communications Manager
gwen.mcintyre@jedinb.ca


Val Polchies

Communications Officer

val.polchies@jedinb.ca


Ashley Nash

Indigenous Adult Learning & Literacy Coordinator

ashley.nash@jedinb.ca


Karen Paul

Indigenous Adult Learning & Literacy Assistant

karen.paul@jedinb.ca

 

Cameron Paul

Economic Development Officer

cameron.paul@jedinb.ca


Stanley Barnaby

Manager of Finance and Operations

stanley.barnaby@jedinb.ca


Norma Lyons

Finance Assistant

finance@jedinb.ca

 

Matthew Meyer
Finance Intern
matthew.meyer@jedinb.ca
 
Ian Daly
IT Coordinator
ian.daly@jedinb.ca

Janis Flemming
HR Specialist
janis.flemming@jedinb.ca


*Please note that JEDI office is a scent-free environment.*